March 1910 – Loving Easter Greetings (Vintage Postcard)

Another great card from Bertha (and Jim) Dicus of Alanson, Michigan.  I have quite a few cards that were sent to Bertha over the years.  Here is a Happy Easter card from her cousin Mary Bateson of Prairie Depot, Ohio dated March 24, 1910.

Prairie Depot, O.  March 23, 1910

Dear Cousin Bertha
I will try to write you a few lines to let you know we are all quite well except bad colds  hope this will find you all well.  well Bertha I have 3 children, 2 girls & 1 boy.  has your folks gone to Texas yet if they have write us their address and we will write to them  I wish I could see you and your family  come & see us when you can from your loving cousin Mary Bateson  HAPPY EASTER

3 thoughts on “March 1910 – Loving Easter Greetings (Vintage Postcard)

  1. Welcome back! I’m so glad you dropped by for PFF. Your postcard is especially lovely. I hope you’ll be joining us often!

    Happy PFF and Happy Easter!

Comments are closed.